Complete List of Delhi University Affiliated Colleges

Delhi University Affiliated Colleges

There are 90 + Colleges are Affiliated to Provide Education by Delhi University, So These Delhi University Colleges are also Known as a DU Colleges or Delhi University Affiliated Colleges. These All College are Located in the India’s Capital at Delhi. Delhi University Offers the Regular Education and Distance Education through these Affiliated Colleges. So The Students Who Want to Get Admission in Delhi University then they Have to Check these Below Colleges. You Just Have to Click on the College Name and You Will Automatically Redirect to the New Page, Where The Students Can Check the Full Details of that College, The College You Clicked on. In This Article You Will Know About those All Affiliated Colleges of DU.

Delhi University Affiliated Colleges List 2022

Below, I Provide You the List of Affiliated/Constitution/Recognized College of Delhi University, Which is Present With Their Year of Establishment. You Can Learn More About These Colleges by Clicking on These Colleges.

College Names Established Year
Acharya Narendra Dev College 1991
DU – School of Open Learning 1962
Shri Ram College of Commerce 1926
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College 1951
Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute 1949
Hindu College 1899
Daulat Ram College 1960
Hansraj College 1948
Indraprastha College for Women 1924
Kirori Mal College 1954
Swami Shraddhanand College 1967
St. Stephen’s College 1881
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies 1987
Aditi Mahavidyalaya 1994
Bharati College 1971
Ramjas College 1917
Miranda House 1948
Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing 1946
P.G.D.A.V. College 1957
Sri Aurobindo College 1972
Ramanujan College 2010
Aryabhatta College 1973
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College 1967
Vande Mataram College 1958
Zakir Husain Delhi College 1692
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College 1973
College of Art 1942
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College 1959
Motilal Nehru College 1964
Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research 1964
Deshbandhu College 1952
Dyal Singh College 1959
Gargi College 1967
Institute of Home Economics 1961
Ram Lal Anand College 1964
Delhi College of Arts and Commerce 1987
Jesus and Mary College 1968
Maitreyi College 1967
Sri Venkateswara College 1961
College of Vocational Studies 1972
Kamala Nehru College 1964
Lady Shri Ram College for Women 1956
Lady Irwin College 1932
Ayurvedic and Unani Tibbia College 1916
Maulana Azad Medical College 1956
Lady Hardinge Medical College 1916
Mata Sundri College for Women 1967
Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences 2003
Janki Devi Memorial College 1959
Maharaja Agrasen College 1994
Maharshi Valmiki College of Education 1996
Vivekananda College 1970
Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital 1967
University College of Medical Sciences 1971
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College 1991
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College 1990
Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women 1989
Shyam Lal College 1964
Shyam Lal College (Evening) 1969
Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences 1987
Shivaji College 1961
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College 1969
Keshav Mahavidyalaya 1994
Lakshmibai College 1965
Bhagini Nivedita College 1993
Kalindi College 1967
Rajdhani College 1964
Satyawati College 1972
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce 1984
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences 1995

List of Delhi University Affiliated Institutes

Institute Names Established Year
Ahilya Bai College of Nursing 1993
National Institute of Health & Family Welfare 1977
Holy Family College of Nursing 1956
Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences 1993
G.B. Pant Hospital 1961
Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya Institute of Physically Handicapped 1975-1976
School of Rehabilitation Sciences 1995
College of Nursing at Army Hospital (R & R) 1922
Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy 1971
Durgabai Deshmukh College of Special Education 2006
Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya 2003
Kasturba Hospital 1975
All India Institute of Ayurveda 2015

Click Here For More Details About Delhi University Affiliated Colleges.


Please Visit the University’s Official Website for Further Information. The University Often Modifies Its Fees, Admission Deadline, and Other Details to Meet Changing Needs. So, Kindly Visit the University Website. We Work Hard to Provide You With the Best and Most Up-to-date Information, but if You Find Anything Incorrect on This Page, Do Let Us Know. We Try to Provide the Right Information on the Page, However, We Are Not the Official Source. Therefore We Can’t Be Held Accountable if You Find Anything Incorrect. So, Kindly Visit the University’s Website From Time to Time for Accurate Information.


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *